Thursday, October 24, 2013 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
excuse me why does Kili look like Nicolas Cage.

excuse me why does Kili look like Nicolas Cage.

(Source: tribehybrid)

Monday, January 7, 2013

This picture shows that there are two types of guys in the world.
One that wants to ravage that chicken leg and another that wants to ravage Harry Styles.

the guy who wants to ravage Harry Styles in a friend of mine haaaahahahahahahaahaaaahahahahahahahhahahhaaaaaa.

This picture shows that there are two types of guys in the world.

One that wants to ravage that chicken leg and another that wants to ravage Harry Styles.

the guy who wants to ravage Harry Styles in a friend of mine haaaahahahahahahaahaaaahahahahahahahhahahhaaaaaa.

(Source: direct-news)

Sunday, January 6, 2013

I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this I hate this.

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

this seat is taken

(Source: redsuspenders)

Monday, December 3, 2012

dimmadale:

thevastboo:

dimmadale:

thevastboo:

dimmadale:

are there even anymore jokes to tell

it smells like updog in here

what’s “updog”?

NOTHIN MUCH HOW ABOUT YOU

you son of a bitch

How do you titillate an ocelot?

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Thursday, November 22, 2012
ralphlauren:

I wish you and your family a happy and healthy Thanksgiving!! -RL

ralphlauren:

I wish you and your family a happy and healthy Thanksgiving!! -RL

Thursday, November 15, 2012

fuqueboi:

nopalinda:

magalomania:

femyoloism:

cream—-soda:

john hughes is a beautiful person, pass it on

Signal boostin’ for appreciation.

i need to find John Hughes

lets be friends and talk about feminism mr. hughes

John Hughes be mine.

(Source: )

Thursday, November 8, 2012
devanshade:

Because who doesn’t love Mediaeval!Sherlock?

devanshade:

Because who doesn’t love Mediaeval!Sherlock?

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

(Source: marilynmonrow)

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

(Source: rox712)

Saturday, October 27, 2012

bonparisien:

This is fucking perfect.

(Source: apio)

Sunday, August 19, 2012

foxyplaydate:

notyoudonut:

my cat sleeps in this box and i was seeing how far i could push it to the edge before he jumped out and

your cat ain’t having none of this physics bullshit